×
UA RU DE EN

Hair, like skin, is subject to the negative effects of the environment and age-related changes.

Ordinary home care is not able to cope with the problems of dryness, dullness and brittle curls. The professional beauty treatment Imprime Premier Repair comes to the rescue.

Salon care consists of a phased use of regenerating products with a pronounced anti-age effect, which, under the influence of heat or steam, work at the molecular level.

To prepare the curls for the procedure, it is necessary to carry out a deep cleansing with a shampoo from the Imprime series - choose the option that suits your hair type: Alfa, Beta, or VolumeUp. The product is selected individually for the structure and type of hair. 

Active ingredients. How to use:

At the first stage, Imprime Premier Repair 1 balm is applied. Its composition is enriched with ceramides, amino acids, hydrolyzed collagen and rice bran extract - glycosphingolipids. The CMC complex replenishes the natural moisture inside the hair, restores intercellular bonds, prevents internal breaks, brittleness and cross-section of the strands. Do not rinse off the balm, continue the procedure.

The next step is the application of Imprime Premier Repair 2 Repair lotion with hydrolyzed keratin, platinum nanoparticles and hyaluronic acid. The composition provides additional permeability of the components from the next phase. The lotion makes curls compacted, with a glossy sheen. Do not rinse off the lotion, continue the procedure. 

The final stage is hair treatment with Imprime Premier Repair 3 fixing balm. The product of the last phase of the procedure works directly on the surface of the hair, tightly seals the scales, prevents the destruction of the cortex, prevents oxidative processes and protects against the negative effects of chemicals and high temperatures. The composition of the balm includes hydrolyzed casein, extract from soy seeds, brown algae extract, rice protein, gold and silver nanoparticles.

After applying all the components, wrap your hair with a towel and warm it with the warm air of a hair dryer for 10-15 minutes.

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan.

Napla Imprime Premier Repair

Professional salon treatment for hair restoration
Vendor: Brand: Napla Products group: Napla Imprime Appointment: Damaged hair, Reconstruction / SPA Hair type: For any type, Damaged, Dry, Painted, Porous, Brittle, Visited, Age changes Volume: Medium length, Professional set
-30 %
  • Napla Imprime Premier Repair  - Professional salon treatment for hair restoration
  • Napla Imprime Premier Repair  - Professional salon treatment for hair restoration

Professional salon treatment for hair restoration using innovative Japanese cosmetic products Napla Imprime Premier Repair.

A three-stage care returns natural radiance, elasticity and smoothness to curls for a long time, and when using a prolonging mask, the effect lasts up to a month.

Professional reconstructive products work not only on the surface of the hair, but also at the molecular level under the cuticle. The ingredients of the procedure replenish protein and damaged cellular connections under the influence of heat (heating with a hair dryer) or with the help of steam in a vaporizer.

17.00 €
11.90 €

Warranty
Delivery
Code: Brand: Napla Products group: Napla Imprime Appointment: Damaged hair, Reconstruction / SPA Hair type: For any type, Damaged, Dry, Painted, Porous, Brittle, Visited, Age changes Volume: Medium length, Professional set

Description


Hair, like skin, is subject to the negative effects of the environment and age-related changes.

Ordinary home care is not able to cope with the problems of dryness, dullness and brittle curls. The professional beauty treatment Imprime Premier Repair comes to the rescue.

Salon care consists of a phased use of regenerating products with a pronounced anti-age effect, which, under the influence of heat or steam, work at the molecular level.

To prepare the curls for the procedure, it is necessary to carry out a deep cleansing with a shampoo from the Imprime series - choose the option that suits your hair type: Alfa, Beta, or VolumeUp. The product is selected individually for the structure and type of hair. 

Active ingredients. How to use:

At the first stage, Imprime Premier Repair 1 balm is applied. Its composition is enriched with ceramides, amino acids, hydrolyzed collagen and rice bran extract - glycosphingolipids. The CMC complex replenishes the natural moisture inside the hair, restores intercellular bonds, prevents internal breaks, brittleness and cross-section of the strands. Do not rinse off the balm, continue the procedure.

The next step is the application of Imprime Premier Repair 2 Repair lotion with hydrolyzed keratin, platinum nanoparticles and hyaluronic acid. The composition provides additional permeability of the components from the next phase. The lotion makes curls compacted, with a glossy sheen. Do not rinse off the lotion, continue the procedure. 

The final stage is hair treatment with Imprime Premier Repair 3 fixing balm. The product of the last phase of the procedure works directly on the surface of the hair, tightly seals the scales, prevents the destruction of the cortex, prevents oxidative processes and protects against the negative effects of chemicals and high temperatures. The composition of the balm includes hydrolyzed casein, extract from soy seeds, brown algae extract, rice protein, gold and silver nanoparticles.

After applying all the components, wrap your hair with a towel and warm it with the warm air of a hair dryer for 10-15 minutes.

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan.

Hair, like skin, is subject to the negative effects of the environment and age-related changes.

Ordinary home care is not able to cope with the problems of dryness, dullness and brittle curls. The professional beauty treatment Imprime Premier Repair comes to the rescue.

Salon care consists of a phased use of regenerating products with a pronounced anti-age effect, which, under the influence of heat or steam, work at the molecular level.

To prepare the curls for the procedure, it is necessary to carry out a deep cleansing with a shampoo from the Imprime series - choose the option that suits your hair type: Alfa, Beta, or VolumeUp. The product is selected individually for the structure and type of hair. 

Active ingredients. How to use:

At the first stage, Imprime Premier Repair 1 balm is applied. Its composition is enriched with ceramides, amino acids, hydrolyzed collagen and rice bran extract - glycosphingolipids. The CMC complex replenishes the natural moisture inside the hair, restores intercellular bonds, prevents internal breaks, brittleness and cross-section of the strands. Do not rinse off the balm, continue the procedure.

The next step is the application of Imprime Premier Repair 2 Repair lotion with hydrolyzed keratin, platinum nanoparticles and hyaluronic acid. The composition provides additional permeability of the components from the next phase. The lotion makes curls compacted, with a glossy sheen. Do not rinse off the lotion, continue the procedure. 

The final stage is hair treatment with Imprime Premier Repair 3 fixing balm. The product of the last phase of the procedure works directly on the surface of the hair, tightly seals the scales, prevents the destruction of the cortex, prevents oxidative processes and protects against the negative effects of chemicals and high temperatures. The composition of the balm includes hydrolyzed casein, extract from soy seeds, brown algae extract, rice protein, gold and silver nanoparticles.

After applying all the components, wrap your hair with a towel and warm it with the warm air of a hair dryer for 10-15 minutes.

Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan.

Video reviews


Reviews (17)


There are no reviews yet.

You may also be interested

×
UA RU

Волосы, как и кожа, подвержены негативному воздействию окружающей среды и возрастным изменениям.

Обычный домашний уход не способен справиться с проблемами сухости, тусклости и ломкости локонов. На помощь приходит профессиональная бьюти-процедура Imprime Premier Repair.

Салонный уход состоит из поэтапного использования восстанавливающих продуктов с выраженным anti-age эффектом, которые под воздействием тепла или пара работают на молекулярном уровне.

Чтобы подготовить локоны к процедуре, необходимо провести глубокое очищение с помощью шампуня из серии Imprime - выберите подходящий вам по типу волос вариант: Alfa, Beta, либо VolumeUp. Средство подбирается индивидуально под структуру и тип волос.

Активные компоненты. Способ применения:

На первом этапе наносится бальзам Imprime Premier Repair 1. Его состав обогащен керамидами, аминокислотами, гидролизованным коллагеном и вытяжкой из рисовых отрубей – гликосфинголипидами. СМС-комплекс восполняет природную влагу внутри волоса, восстанавливает межклеточные связи, предотвращает внутренние разрывы, ломкость и сечение прядей.  Смыть бальзам, продолжить процедуру.

Следующий шаг – нанесение восстанавливающего лосьона Imprime Premier Repair 2 с гидролизованным кератином, наночастицами платины и гиалуроновой кислотой. Состав обеспечивает дополнительную проницаемость компонентов из следующей фазы. Лосьон делает локоны уплотненными, с глянцевым блеском. Лосьон не смывать, продолжить процедуру.

Заключительный этап - обработка волос закрепляющим бальзамом Imprime Premier Repair 3. Средство последней фазы процедуры работает непосредственно на поверхности волоса, плотно запечатывает чешуйки, предотвращает разрушение кортекса, препятствует окислительным процессам и защищает от негативного воздействия химических средств, высоких температур. В состав бальзама входит гидролизованный казеин, вытяжка из семян сои, экстракт бурых водорослей, рисовый протеин, наночастицы золота и серебра.

После нанесения всех компонентов оберните волосы полотенцем и прогрейте теплым воздухом фена 10-15 минут.

Производитель: Япония

Napla Imprime Premier Repair

Профессиональная салонная процедура для восстановления волос
Код: Бренд : Napla Группа товара: Napla Imprime Назначение: Поврежденные волосы, Реконструкция/SPA Тип волос: Для любого типа, Поврежденные, Сухие, Окрашенные, Осветленные, Пористые, Ломкие, Посеченные, Возрастные изменения Объем: 3 длина, 500 ml, 1000 ml
-26 %
  • Napla Imprime Premier Repair  - Профессиональная салонная процедура для восстановления волос
  • Napla Imprime Premier Repair  - Профессиональная салонная процедура для восстановления волос

Профессиональная салонная процедура для восстановления волос с использованием инновационных японских косметических продуктов Napla Imprime Premier Repair.

Трехэтапный уход возвращает локонам природное сияние, эластичность и гладкость надолго, а при использовании пролонгирующей маски эффект длится до месяца.

Профессиональные реконструирующие средства работают не только на поверхности волоса, но и на молекулярном уровне под кутикулой. Ингредиенты процедуры восполняют белок и поврежденные клеточные связи под воздействием тепла (прогревания феном) или с помощью пара в вапоризаторе.

390 грн
290 грн

Гарантия
Доставка
Код: Бренд : Napla Группа товара: Napla Imprime Назначение: Поврежденные волосы, Реконструкция/SPA Тип волос: Для любого типа, Поврежденные, Сухие, Окрашенные, Осветленные, Пористые, Ломкие, Посеченные, Возрастные изменения Объем: 3 длина, 500 ml, 1000 ml

Описание


Волосы, как и кожа, подвержены негативному воздействию окружающей среды и возрастным изменениям.

Обычный домашний уход не способен справиться с проблемами сухости, тусклости и ломкости локонов. На помощь приходит профессиональная бьюти-процедура Imprime Premier Repair.

Салонный уход состоит из поэтапного использования восстанавливающих продуктов с выраженным anti-age эффектом, которые под воздействием тепла или пара работают на молекулярном уровне.

Чтобы подготовить локоны к процедуре, необходимо провести глубокое очищение с помощью шампуня из серии Imprime - выберите подходящий вам по типу волос вариант: Alfa, Beta, либо VolumeUp. Средство подбирается индивидуально под структуру и тип волос.

Активные компоненты. Способ применения:

На первом этапе наносится бальзам Imprime Premier Repair 1. Его состав обогащен керамидами, аминокислотами, гидролизованным коллагеном и вытяжкой из рисовых отрубей – гликосфинголипидами. СМС-комплекс восполняет природную влагу внутри волоса, восстанавливает межклеточные связи, предотвращает внутренние разрывы, ломкость и сечение прядей.  Смыть бальзам, продолжить процедуру.

Следующий шаг – нанесение восстанавливающего лосьона Imprime Premier Repair 2 с гидролизованным кератином, наночастицами платины и гиалуроновой кислотой. Состав обеспечивает дополнительную проницаемость компонентов из следующей фазы. Лосьон делает локоны уплотненными, с глянцевым блеском. Лосьон не смывать, продолжить процедуру.

Заключительный этап - обработка волос закрепляющим бальзамом Imprime Premier Repair 3. Средство последней фазы процедуры работает непосредственно на поверхности волоса, плотно запечатывает чешуйки, предотвращает разрушение кортекса, препятствует окислительным процессам и защищает от негативного воздействия химических средств, высоких температур. В состав бальзама входит гидролизованный казеин, вытяжка из семян сои, экстракт бурых водорослей, рисовый протеин, наночастицы золота и серебра.

После нанесения всех компонентов оберните волосы полотенцем и прогрейте теплым воздухом фена 10-15 минут.

Производитель: Япония

Волосы, как и кожа, подвержены негативному воздействию окружающей среды и возрастным изменениям.

Обычный домашний уход не способен справиться с проблемами сухости, тусклости и ломкости локонов. На помощь приходит профессиональная бьюти-процедура Imprime Premier Repair.

Салонный уход состоит из поэтапного использования восстанавливающих продуктов с выраженным anti-age эффектом, которые под воздействием тепла или пара работают на молекулярном уровне.

Чтобы подготовить локоны к процедуре, необходимо провести глубокое очищение с помощью шампуня из серии Imprime - выберите подходящий вам по типу волос вариант: Alfa, Beta, либо VolumeUp. Средство подбирается индивидуально под структуру и тип волос.

Активные компоненты. Способ применения:

На первом этапе наносится бальзам Imprime Premier Repair 1. Его состав обогащен керамидами, аминокислотами, гидролизованным коллагеном и вытяжкой из рисовых отрубей – гликосфинголипидами. СМС-комплекс восполняет природную влагу внутри волоса, восстанавливает межклеточные связи, предотвращает внутренние разрывы, ломкость и сечение прядей.  Смыть бальзам, продолжить процедуру.

Следующий шаг – нанесение восстанавливающего лосьона Imprime Premier Repair 2 с гидролизованным кератином, наночастицами платины и гиалуроновой кислотой. Состав обеспечивает дополнительную проницаемость компонентов из следующей фазы. Лосьон делает локоны уплотненными, с глянцевым блеском. Лосьон не смывать, продолжить процедуру.

Заключительный этап - обработка волос закрепляющим бальзамом Imprime Premier Repair 3. Средство последней фазы процедуры работает непосредственно на поверхности волоса, плотно запечатывает чешуйки, предотвращает разрушение кортекса, препятствует окислительным процессам и защищает от негативного воздействия химических средств, высоких температур. В состав бальзама входит гидролизованный казеин, вытяжка из семян сои, экстракт бурых водорослей, рисовый протеин, наночастицы золота и серебра.

После нанесения всех компонентов оберните волосы полотенцем и прогрейте теплым воздухом фена 10-15 минут.

Производитель: Япония

Отзывов (39)


Отзывов пока нет.

Возможно Вас также заинтересует